Marriage Call

Last week, I went to my friend marriage,and as an surprise I met my old friend who was my classmate in my 6 grade. After sharing some sweet school memories, I started asking about the gift which he hold in his hands which should be going to be presented for the couples in few minutes.

He shared some interesting things, that he had a unique habit of presenting books for couples in marriage.He started this habit,when he get a book as a birthday presentation from his military uncle.From that time onwards he was fond of books. Still people’s are not aware about the changes they get in his / her life after reading good books. A single book may be your best companion for your whole life.

Books always keeps you happy and believe me, if you starts to read books, you even forget the whole world. he even tried to tell me more .But our discussion destructed by a voice “Hi guys ” – yes. My another friend .

The conversation ended .

One thought on “Marriage Call

Leave a Reply

